Office of the Dean


Tel. No.: (063) 221-4050 local 4110
Email Address: [email protected]

Position Name
Dean Prof. Rohane M. Derogongan
Assistant Dean Sittie Noffaisah B. Pasandalan, MA
Department Chairpersons 
English Nelia G. Balgoa, DHS
Filipino at Ibang mga Wika Mary Ann S. Sandoval, PhD
History Rohane M. Derogongan, PhD
Philosophy and Humanities Fernando C. Garingo, MA
Political Science Marilou F.S. Nanaman, PhD
Psychology Priscila B. Cada, MA
Sociology Ma. Cecilia M. Ferolin, PhD


Programs Coordinator
Graduate Programs Perla P. Palomares, DPA


Student Data in-Charge Lorelie A. Tare
Financial Assistant and Supplies Custodian Fe C. Palmero
General Payroll in-Charge Elena M. Bobonga
Technical Writer and Assistant, Records Manager, Langkit Secretary Zarina I. Villadolid, MS
Office Secretary Michelle O. Herodias
Department Secretary Glaina Rose A. Arquillos
Computer Maintenance and Equipment Technician Jaypee A. Pedro
Support Services Jonaim D. Dipatuan
Support Services Assistant Merle B. Sumaylo
Back Top